I’ve moved

Hi everyone!

I am so excited to unveil my new website www.whatiateyesterday.com. It has been a long time in the making but I think it will be worth it. Please shoot on over there and let me know what you think! Also, be sure to update your blogrolls and google readers!

I look forward to seeing you there! 

*edited to add* I seem to be having techinal problems with google reader, thank you for being patient. Looks like you will have to copy and paste the new address until it is working properly 😦

*edited to add again* for some reason, the redirect also is not working properly. It is leading back to my old blog instead of my new one. Sigh. Sorry for all the problems.

2 Responses

  1. Hey!

    I’m having trouble adding the new link to my Google Reader – anyone else tell you they had the same issue?

Leave a comment