Feeling a Little Better

Hello Bloggies!

I am not 100% yet but my fever broke and I am feeling much better. The doc says I have the typical winter cold in conjunction with a sinus infection. He gave me antibiotics for the infection and I am already feeling better. I am back at work today as well as photographing my meals. The past couple of days have been filled with sleep, oranges, grape juice and ramen noodles so nothing really exciting to talk about. I must say, daytime tv is boring and I didn’t have the energy to make it upstairs very often for web surfing. I’m glad to be back at work though my pile of work is pretty daunting. Hope everyone is well, I will see you tomorrow for a full recap of today!

{{{GERM FREE HUGS}}}

9 Responses

  1. Awwww “hugs”

  2. (((())) Feel better soon!!!

  3. Glad your feeling better!

  4. Glad you’re on the mend. 🙂

  5. Feel better soon!

  6. I’d hug you w/o germs girl!

  7. Looking forward to you regular posts again. Glad you are feeling closer to normal.

  8. I’m glad you’re feeling better! Hoping for 100% ASAP 🙂

Leave a Reply

