Not Well

Hi Guys,

I started feeling sick late Saturday and now have a full blown rotten head cold so I won’t be posting about yesterday until I am well. In the meantime, you guys should get on over to Meghann’s blog and click away. Meghann is running her first full marathon in support of The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society. Also keep an eye out for her upcoming bake sale. I will be contributing my Best Fudge Brownies and hope to raise lots of cash for her cause.

I’ll see you guys later!!

10 Responses

  1. Wishing you a full, speedy recovery!!

  2. feel better, beadie!

  3. Get yourself rested!!

  4. I hope get better soon! My email box is so empty today 😦

    Well…not of work emails, but of fun ones!

  5. Take care of yourself mah bay bay!

  6. FEEL. better. BEADIE!!!!!

    <3<3<3 your in my thoughts!!

  7. ((())) just another hug for today πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

