A Quick Note

Hello Blogland! I am blogging from my dear husbands office as our modem died on us last night. I wanted to let you all know that until we get it fixed, I will not be blogging 😦 The repair man is expected sometime on Wednesday so I hope to have a post up by Thursday. I will have internet access at work but with the fall season starting I am sure that blogging and loading pics just won’t be possible. I am going to try my best to stay up date with your blogs, though.

Cross your fingers that my modem has a speedy recovery. I hope everyone is enjoying labor day!!

11 Responses

  1. Ahh, hang in there!! I hope that your modem is fixed as soon as possible!! In the meantime, enjoy the rest of your long weekend/upcoming week 🙂

  2. My fingers are crossed for you!

  3. Your modem is in my thoughts today… 😉 good luck!

  4. You must feel helpless… enjoy the rest of your monday!

  5. I hate that! Use the time away to do something fun and away from the computer. 🙂

  6. I hope see you back up and running soon!

    Krista

  7. I hope you are enjoying your time away from blogland, but hope to see you back at it again soon!

  8. Hope you can post again soon!

  9. I think there are times we all need to step away from the computer and decompress. But what many of us do not realize, is that the computer is for the most part how we communicate.

    How many of us drop an E-mail instead of calling? I know I do. Modern techology is not a bad thing, It is just how we are moving into the modern world.

    See you soon!

Leave a Reply

